American Born Chinese Six Word Character Memoirs

 

Change isn’t as easy as told. By Amari

500 years of rock, I’m alive. By Sasha

Have I really changed that much? By Matthew

500 years with no kung-fu. By Noah

I was being someone I wasn’t. By Shannon

She finally changed me. For good? By Leah

Dogs and cats aren’t my taste. By Elizabeth

It is hard to fit in. By Brendan

My kingdom and I are humans. By Nathan

Practice is the only key to success. By Graham

I am finally a real transformer.  By Gracey

There is nobody greater than me. By Elliot

True form is the only form. By Malik

All the monkeys must wear shoes. By Zach

Does my skin color really matter? By Elsie

Leave a Reply

