Monologue by Audrey

2 thoughts on “Monologue by Audrey

  1. Dear Audrey,
    I think that the stuttering and saying words again was good. I made it more like Boo Radley was scared. This is just my suggestion, but I think that it would have been good if you went somewhere where there were blinds or somewhere that was a little darker. I like how you connected it to the book and actually had gum and where acting like you were carving soap dolls. I think that it was awesome and that you did a very good job!

    From,

    Parker

    Like

  2. I really liked how you did the voice stuttering, it made the character seem more authentic. Your plethora of descriptive adjectives really added to the effect. Overall, very enjoyable!

    Like

Leave a Reply

