Heck Tate by Donny

One thought on “Heck Tate by Donny

  1. Donny,

    This was a great monologue! I liked how you always seemed in the character of Heck Tate. I do wish that one shot at the beginning could’ve been bigger. I also liked how you went into an actual building like that to represent the courthouse. I looks at lot like the courthouse in TKAM. I liked how you always had an appropriate outfit on for the situation, too. Overall, good monologue and I hope to see stuff like this from you soon!

    -Ben

    Like

Leave a Reply

